A To Z

Hey everyone! I’ve gotten some new followers lately. Yay! Thank you thank you thank you! Love you guys! I thought I would share with you guys the A to Z things about me. I found this from a fellow blogger, but I have no idea where I found it. Sorry! It’s such a cute idea though.

A is for age:
23

B is for breakfast today: 
Multigrain Cheerios and a banana na na na.

C is for currently craving: 
Shopping. When I have money, I don’t want to spend it. When I can’t afford to go shopping, I want to shop. Go figure.

D is for dinner tonight: 
I got nothing. I usually forget to take meat out of the freezer. We end up eating sandwiches or going out. Oops.

E is for favorite type of exercise: 

Running. Duh!

F is for an irrational fear: 

I don’t know if it’s an irrational fear, but I’m absolutely terrified of snakes. *Funny side note: I spelled snacks the first time I wrote this. Ha! Yup, I’m scared of a good snack.*

G is for gross food:

G is for Guacamole. Nasty. It looks like baby poop.

H is for hometown: 

Quad Cities in Iowa or Plano, Texas. I can’t decide.

I is for something important:
My career path. Joseph. Skinny Cow desserts. You choose which fits best here.

J is for current favorite jam: 

Like jam/jelly or jam/music?I like a good strawberry jam, but I’m digging Hall & Oats right now. Oh and the hunky Eric Church.

K is for kids: 

Apollo is enough of a step-child right now. Someday though.

L is for current location: 

Loserville. I mean Lewisville, Texas

M is for the most recent way you spent money:

My life revolves mainly on gas and groceries right now. I know. Lame. Oh, however, I did buy a new skirt for work the other day. It was on sale for $10! Holla!

N is for something you need: 
I need a drink. Kidding. I need a pedicure.

O is for occupation: 

Working on that.

P is for pet peeve:

Crumbs on a kitchen floor. People that don’t use their turn signals. Oblivious people. You know the ones.

Q is for quote:
R is for random fact about you: 

I played the flute all through high school. Yes, I was a band nerd.

S is for favorite healthy snack: 

PB2 and apple slices.

T is for favorite treat: 

Anything with chocolate and peanut butter.

U is for something that makes you unique:

My scars. Scars tell stories. They’ve got good ones. Current count: 3

V is for favorite vegetable:

Broccoli.

W is for today’s workout: 

Today is a rest day. Tomorrow is the Race for the Cure 5K.

X is for X-rays you’ve had:

Chest and neck. And the x-rays I get at the dentist.

Y is for yesterday’s highlight:

A job interview and a second interview set up.

Z is for your time zone: 

Central

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

