Friday Favorites – Valentine’s Day Edition

I’m starting my very FIRST blog series, Friday Favorites. It will detail the little loves that make my heart pitter patter faster than normal. Each Friday I’ll introduce you to new things, old things, pretty things and just anything that makes my heart smile.

So, first up is the Valentine’s Day Edition. Get ready for some jam packed swooning.

I love little note cards and these are just simple and sweet. Via.

Have you checked out my pinterest yet? Well, if you have you’d find a board dedicated just to wrapping and packaging. How cute are these boxes? So sweet. Plus, you can make these yourself over at Design Sponge. BONUS!

Simply Bloom Photography shot a V-Day session that takes the cake. And the storytelling is pretty cute, too. Such beautiful photography. I could spend hours swooning over their photos. Breathtaking.

Um. I must have this.

And for those that want to write a love story, poem, what have you to your lovey dovey on the 14th, this sweet journal is for you. Via.

And, lastly, I leave you with…FOOD! Was that a surprise?

Via.

Via.

Via.

1 comment
  1. Hanna said:

    Ohh….LOVE all these super cute Valentine’s day finds:) Thank you for being such a wonderful support to me. I truly appreciate it more than you know. I feel so blessed to have had the opporunity to have met so many wonderful women through this blog:) xoxoox Hanna

Leave a Reply

