Cajun Chicken Pasta by Eat, Live, Run

Last week, I had the urge to make some pasta. I wasn’t in the mood for anything too heavy and then I remembered a recipe from Jenna over at Eat, Live, Run. Jenna is a trained chef so I knew I was in the right place.

I found a lightened up cajun chicken pasta that I had to try.

Looks pretty good, huh? What I loved about this pasta was it was spicy, flavorful and light. As long as you don’t gorge yourself you should feel pretty satisfied after a small portion. I know I did. I always feel so guilty after eating that bowl of pasta and all I want to do is grab my sweatpants and fall asleep on the couch. It’s some serious comfort food without the guilt. Boo-yah!

Jenna has tons of awesome recipes. I’ve made a few others and I’m always satisfied with her recipes. So good!

Go check out Eat, Live, Run!

Leave a Reply

