Oh How Pinteresting Link Up

A couple weeks ago I found this linky party and had to join in. This link up is brought to you by Michelle over at The Vintage Apple.

She’s from Texas so she already gets cool points in my book. This link up is a simple collaboration of everything pinterest and what I find awesome. Mmk?

Click the photo for the source.

I devoured some glazed ham, hot cross buns and chocolate last Sunday. Yummy.

And then after I pigged out on Easter yum yums, I SHOULD have done this.

Haha! Unfortunately, Apollo likes to be a smarty mcfarty. In the efforts of catching the poop snatcher, he leaves his excrement on the carpet instead of in the litter box for maximum thief identification.

I definitely need to get this shirt. So awesome.

Noted.

Hi. My name is Amber and I’m hangry. Yes, this condition exists. Yes, I have it. Ask Joe.

Sigh.

I will own these some day.

I NEED to make this. Peanut butter and chocolate. Mmmm.

Hey guess what? I’m getting on a plane tonight at 6:15. Wish me luck on my 9 hour flight.

4 comments
  1. Megan said:

    Hot cross buns… yum! That pillow is adorable and those wellingtons!!! I want them!

    I’m new to Oh, How Pinteresting and have just done my very first post tonight. I’d love it if you could check it out.

    I’m also new to your cute blog and am now following you too 🙂

    Megan @ Storybook Love Affair

    • Aww thanks so much. Checkin it out now 🙂

  2. Julie said:

    Love the half marathon shirt too! It sums up exactly how I felt after I finished my half in February!

    • Skinny Runner has another shirt I need. It says “I wanna punch running in the face.” She’s got some other really cool ones too.

Leave a Reply

