Friday Letters

Hey guys. Hope everyone is doing well. I’m currently in London getting ready to see my first Broadway musical, Wicked. I’m linking up with Ashley from Adventures of Newlyweds again to bring you Friday Letters.

Dear followers: I think you guys are just peachy. Thanks so much for sticking around and watching my little blog blossom. I love each and everyone of you.

Dear mom: You have been my favorite listener lately when I’m down. You give me the best advice and I’m so thankful that I get to call you my mom. Keep it up!

Dear besties: We’re making memories here in Europe that we’ll cherish forever. We’ll tell these stories to our kiddos someday.

Dear Spring: I’m not a fan of you because my allergies find there way to every part of my face. *sniff sniff* Is it summer yet? Die allergies DIE!

Dear Texas Rangers: I’m very sad that I haven’t visited you this season. I’ll make up for it as soon as I’m back. Promise.

Leave a Reply

