Friday’s Letters

Today is Friday!

PhotobucketI wanted to change up my Friday’s Letters and do a little thankful post. Since I’ve been a bit down, I’ve been reflecting on the people and things that really matter in my life. I’m so grateful and blessed for my life and I want to show it today.

{Thank you Mom}
You’re support and love are exactly what I need right now. You don’t know how much I appreciate your kind words and support. I’m not always the greatest daughter, but I love you and thank you for being you.

{Thank you Joe}
For putting up with my crazy moods and being there when I need a shoulder…or beer. I love you. You have supported me from the very beginning and I couldn’t ask for anything more. You’re the bestest!

{Thank you Bloggers}
Having my daily blog fixes has seriously been a great little escape. I love getting to know you all and being a part of this supportive, big community.

{Thank you Daytime TV}
You are super trashy, but I can’t seem to turn away.

Leave a Reply

