Photo A Day So Far

If you aren’t following me on Instagram, you should! I love it. As you may know, I’m participating in the Photo a Day challenge for the month of June.

Here’s the first half of the challenge.

1. Every morning, this cat finds his way under the covers. Most cats hate being trapped under blankets. Apollo loves it. He’ll sleep under the covers for hours. We’ve got something no one else has. We have a comforter that meows.

2. We always have empty plates when we go to the Original Pancake House. They make their syrup in-house and the coffee is seriously delicious.

3. Fresh green beans were on the menu that night. I love fresh veggies on my plate.

4. Close up of my salad for lunch.

5. A sign that I need to catch up on my Giuliana and Bill. Amazeballs!

6. Visited the mall and had the opportunity to check out some summer hats. Now if only I liked wearing hats like these.

7. A good brewski drink after a long, draining day.

8. 6:00 p.m. Just chillin at home. Nothing too special there.

9. My view that day consisted of inspirational breast cancer survivors at the Race for the Cure 5K. So honored to be a part of such a special day and charity.

10. My favorite part of the weekend was supporting a cause.

11. The door that builds my skill set and continues my education.

12. Sitting in traffic from a low angle.

13. The beautiful art by the wonderful Naptime Diaries.

14. Time to begin a new adventure. I’m off to a new job starting Monday. Looking forward to something new and challenging.

15. Yellow.

Come find me on Instagram at amberlb88. I’m a pretty active user. Expect multiple daily photos from yours truly. Hope your Saturday is treating you well!

2 comments
  1. Finally I see someone takeing a week to two week photos and than display for this challenge. I am doing the same to make life easier for me and to make it fun. I enjoy your photo especially the can of beer. Would love a cold one right now:)

    • Well I certainly don’t have the time or patience to do a post every day for photo a day! It’s really fun though. And ditto on the cold one. I could use one now.

Leave a Reply

