Life Lately

Life lately through the eyes of Instagram.

Lake Bridgeport: This place never gets old.

No more coffee. May I have some more please?

My mom has such sweet, innocent humor. She’s awesome at clean jokes.

Michael gettin his duck on at Texas Roadhouse for his birthday.

No one fights alone. For Andrew who’s kickin some colon cancer ass right now.

Happy Birthday, America

Dove chocolate certainly knows how to make a girl blush.

Cookie Friday is every other Friday. I refrained last week. I took them home to Joe only to realize he can’t eat nuts. They were thrown away. I was proud.

Babe’s fried chicken. Enough said.

Southwestern stuffed peppers. So stinkin good. Recipe here.

Clean sheets. It really is the simple things in life.

Work attire. Classic black and white.

Reading on my lunch break is seriously enjoyable.

Pita from Zoe’s Kitchen. They never disappoint me.

Too Hot to Handle packet. Those shirts are moisture wicking tech tees. I’ll enjoy that shirt this summer.

Bic Bands headband. These are the bomb.com. Go buy yourself one or ten.

Stating the obvious. And now it’s Tuesday.

Brunch attire. I love me some maxi skirts. The most comfortable thing to wear on the weekend.

5K finished. A time of 34:18.

Go follow me on Instagram: amberlb88

Have an awesome Tuesday you fancy faces!

Leave a Reply

