H5ForFriday

Hi guys! Aren’t you glad it’s finally Friday. I haven’t linked up with Lauren over at From My Grey Desk in a while so I thought I would link up. I’ve got some good things going.

{ONE}

Because a good outfit makes any day better. And everyone loves a good bathroom pic.

{TWO}

Three-day weekend. No other words can describe how much I’m looking forward to an extra day off. Simply glorious!

{THREE}

I accidentally took a week off from working out. Between the engagement celebrations and finishing up a Google Analytics class, I’ve had very little time to get my butt outdoors for a good run or in the gym for some good cross training/strength training. Sometimes it’s just nice though…and needed.

{FOUR}

Let the wedding planning begin! I nearly fell out of my chair when I found out Wedding Wire has an app. Thank you, Lawd! My aniexity can subside a little bit. For an update: We have not decided on a date yet. I have a feeling things will be going pretty slow for a few weeks. In the mean time, I’m researching and hunting for good buys. I totally bought this dress last night. It’ll come in handy for any wedding celebrations in the future. Plus, Ruche is having a Labor Day sale. You may want to jump on that bandwagon. Nothing to be ashamed about there.

{FIVE}

Remember this guy?

Yesterday, he had his PET scan to find out if that evil tumor has shrunk. We won’t know the results for a few days. A lot of us are praying and sending good vibes so that Andrew can head into surgery soon to get that thing out of him. Keep him in your thoughts this coming week. We’re all sitting on pins and needles.

Just short and sweet for your Friday! Have a great day and a wonderful holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

