Events

It’s been an eventful few weeks and it’s high time I show you through my Insta-lens. Yes, I’m aware I’ve uploaded some of those photos already, but it doesn’t hurt to see them again. Am I right or am I right?

A good sammich
A new birthday toy
Honey with my green tea
The perfect breakfast item
Birthday celebrations
Jason Mraz concert
Strength training
Wade Bowen at the NT State Fair

Cheesecake at the Cheesecake Factory
Laundry Day
New running gear
QR code shoes

A Proposal Day with:
Puppies, pancakes and sunsets

Labor Day grub.

I hope you all had an excellent Labor Day weekend. I was so busy relaxing that I completely forgot about today’s Tuesdays with Dorie post. Oops! The relaxation was totally worth it though.

See ya on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

